Contact

Thank you for expressing interest in Four Seasons Quality (FSQ)’s products. We ask that you fill out a brief registration form, so that we will be able to aid you in the best possible way. Please use the link below to access the registration form.

FSQ does not directly supply private individuals and flower shops

FSQ does not directly supply private individuals and flower shops
FSQ does not directly supply private individuals and flower shops
FSQ does not directly supply private individuals and flower shops

Your personal information

Company name: *
Company website:
Street: * Number: *
Postal code: * City: *
Country: *
VAT number:
Coc number:


Shipping address (if different)

Street: Number:
Postal code: City:
Country:

Contact person

First name: * Last name: *
E-mail address: *
Phone number: Mobile phone number: *

In which of the following are you interested (you may select multiple answers)?






Please select the type of company you represent from the options below.










Please visit the link below to view our terms and conditions:
Terms & conditions.pdf


Fields with an * are required!


The Netherlands

Four Seasons Quality B.V. 
Achterweg 2
1424 PR De Kwakel
Nederland

Tel. + 31 (0) 297 360498
Fax + 31 (0) 297 324600
E-mail: info@fsq.nl 

K.v.K. 34206129 Amsterdam

Ecuador

Four Seasons Quality B.V. 
Via Interoceanica Oe6-73 y Gonzalez Suarez
Edificio Picadilly Centre, junto a Ventura mal
Segundo piso

Tel. + 593 22372925
Tel. + 593 22373350
Tel. + 593 22373170
E-mail: invoices@fsq.ec

Medewerker van FSQ

Rene Verhoef

Sales

Rene@fsq.nl

Medewerker van FSQ

Sarah van Tol

Sales

Sarah@fsq.nl

Medewerker van FSQ

Jacco van der Bijl

Purchasing/Quality control

Jacco@fsq.nl

Medewerker van FSQ

Mark Springintveld

Financial Manager

Mark@fsq.nl

Medewerker van FSQ

Sonja Homan

Accounting/Management assistent

Sonja@fsq.nl

Medewerker van FSQ

Huib van Veen

Director

Huib@fsq.nl

Medewerker van FSQ

Edwin Klein

Sales

Edwin@fsq.nl

Medewerker van FSQ

Annet van Veen

Accounting

Annet@fsq.nl

Medewerker van FSQ

Zuki Zhang

Accounts payable

Zuki@fsq.nl

Medewerker van FSQ

Rens v/d Heuvel

Purchasing/Direct sales

Rens@fsq.nl

Medewerker van FSQ

Remco Wilders

Purchasing/Direct sales Ecuador

invoices@fsq.ec

Icoon

Webshop

The webshop is open in the weekends from 11 AM. On workdays, it is offline between 10 AM and 2 PM for updates. Here, you can view our range of fresh high-quality roses.

To webshop
Icoon

Download App

Access our web shop wherever and whenever you want. Download our mobile app for iOS (iPhone) or Android (Google).

Download app
Icoon

Quality

Four Seasons Quality has selected the best rose breeders for you. Here, you can read more about the standards and requirements we set for our cooperative agreements.

Quality and certificates
Ecuador Rozen

Ecuador Roses

View our products

RoseAmore

RoseAmor

View our products