FSQ Team Netherlands

René Verhoef

Sales

René@fsq.nl

Dyon Lieuwerink

Sales

Dyon@fsq.nl

Fred Zandbergen

Sales Rijnsburg

Fred@fsq.nl

Annet van Veen

Accounting

Annet@fsq.nl

Huib van Veen

Director

Huib@fsq.nl

 

 

Sarah van Tol

Sales

Sarah@fsq.nl

Shirley van Veen

Sales RoseAmor

Shirley@fsq.nl

Jacco van der Bijl

Purchasing/Quality control

Jacco@fsq.nl

Sandra de Vries

Accounting

Sandra@fsq.nl

Edwin Klein

Sales

Edwin@fsq.nl

Jasper Vlieger

Sales Support

Jasper@fsq.nl

Mark Springintveld

Financial manager

Mark@fsq.nl

Zuki Zhang

Accounting

Zuki@fsq.nl

FSQ Team Ecuador

Remco Wilders

Purchasing/Direct sales

Remco@fsq.nl

Rens van den Heuvel

Purchasing/Direct sales

Rens@fsq.nl

Martin Altamirano

Purchasing/Direct sales

Martin@fsq.nl

Ecuador Rozen

Ecuador Roses

View our products

RoseAmore

RoseAmor

View our products